Image – Susan M. Boyer

Author Susan M. Boyer

Fiction: Mystery

Susan M. Boyer is the author of the USA TODAY bestselling Liz Talbot mystery series. Susan’s debut novel, Lowcountry Boil, won the 2012 Agatha Award for Best First Novel, the Daphne du Maurier Award for Excellence in Mystery/Suspense, and garnered several other award nominations. The third book in the series, Lowcountry Boneyard, was a Spring 2015 Southern Independent Booksellers Alliance Okra Pick, and was short-listed for the 2016 Pat Conroy Beach Music Mystery Prize. LOWCOUNTRY BOUGHS OF HOLLY, the tenth book in the series is due to be released November 17, 2020.

Susan M. Boyer - LOWCOUNTRY BOUGHS OF HOLLY Lowcountry Boondoggle

Lowcountry Boughs of Holly, 2020
Lowcountry Boondoggle, 2020
Lowcountry Boomerang, 2019
Lowcountry Bookshop, 2018
Lowcountry Bonfire, 2017
Lowcountry Book Club, 2016
Lowcountry Bordello, 2015
Lowcountry Boneyard, 2014
Lowcountry Bombshell, 2013
Lowcountry Boil, 2012

Place Hold

Author Links